Dive Deep Into Upcoming Aquatic Epic I Am Fish

27 May 2021

Curve Digital is proud to partner with Bossa Studios, the developers behind Surgeon Simulator to publish I Am Fish, the o-fish-al successor to the smash-hit games I Am Bread and Surgeon Simulator.

I Am Fish is a charming adventure starring four intrepid fish friends, forcibly separated from their home in a pet shop fish tank. Throughout the game, players will join them as they swim, fly, roll, and chomp their way to the open ocean from the far-flung corners of Barnardshire (the smallest county in England) in their bid for freedom and to reunite once again.

The game features four playable fish: a Goldfish, Pufferfish, Flying Fish and Piranha(!) each with their own unique personality, abilities, and aquatic adventuring styles. Check out the reveal trailer to see just how deeply these plucky explorers can think outside the bowl on their journey to fishy freedom.

Wanna-be fish friends can wishlist I Am Fish on Steam here to stay up to date on the latest news about the game. Join the I Am Fish Discord to be first to be notified when the game is accessible via exclusive playtests and a demo over the coming weeks and make sure you follow I Am Fish on Twitter!

If you are fishing for more gameplay content for I Am Fish, gamers can ‘tuna’ into streams from legendary content creators LIRIK, DanTDM and Dr Lupo on Twitch.

DanTDM: https://www.twitch.tv/dantdm — Thursday, May 27 – 12 p.m. PDT / 8 p.m. BST

LIRIK: https://www.twitch.tv/lirik — Friday, May 28 – 3 p.m. PDT / 11 p.m. BST

DrLupo: https://www.twitch.tv/drlupo — Saturday, May 29 – 8 p.m. PDT / 4 a.m. BST